Bzs application

Discussion in 'Helper Applications' started by bzs, Feb 12, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. bzs

bzs
    Staff Member Moderator

In Game Name: bzs
    Nickname:
    bzs

Skype and/or Discord: bzs #1243

Languages you are fluent in: English, Swedish. also Norwegian and Danish

Time Zone: CET (Central European Time)

Have you ever been banned before? Never.

How many hours average will you be available daily? 5-10, ( I don't really go to school anymore)

Why do you want to become a member of staff? I'd like to see Brutal actually get a good staff team as I've been playing on here for about 3 years (active) And i've almost always disliked the staff team. Mostly because a lot of them were biased towards their factions and friends. Which i wouldn't be. I have also helped to catch cheaters in the past and i will continue on doing so. I am also one of the most active and best pvpers on the server. I could also help and instruct new helpers and higher staff on how to screenshare and possible getting a screenshare tool. as I do have connections in the potpvp community who run big and flourishing servers.

Tell us about yourself. I'm a smart, honest, often nice player. I do care a lot about respect and how you speak to certain people. I did 2 full years in law school and about to finish my 3rd. So i do know a a lot about being unbiased and that you have to respect everyone in a position like this. I currently run the biggest faction on the server and therefore i have A LOT of connections around the server.

An issue arises on the server, but you are not confident about your decision. What do you do? I try to get in contact immediately with an Admin or Owner. Or i'll ask people with knowledge about the subject. Otherwise i'll try to find a temporary solution which i'm often pretty good at.